Making this Possible

The Arts High Foundation warmly thanks the generous donors below whose vital support sustains the arts programs for the talented student-artists in dance, music, theatre, visual arts, and cinematic arts. Please know that the Foundation & LACHSA appreciate all gifts of all sizes. Due to space constraints, we are only able to acknowledge gifts from $250 and above. (Donations received from July 1, 2016 through December 31, 2017.)

Corporations and Foundations

Major Support for Performances and Outreach ($100,000+) p
rovided by

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors
The Max H. Gluck Foundation   


BCM Foundation
Hollywood Foreign Press Association
Ralph M. Parsons Foundation


Academy Foundation
Dana & Albert R. Broccoli Charitable Foundation
Colburn Foundation
Entertainment Industry Foundation
Greenland US Holding Inc.
John C. Hench Foundation
Hennings-Fischer Foundation
Kenneth T. & Eileen L. Norris Foundation
Pasadena Showcase House of Design
Specialty Family Foundation
Dwight Stuart Youth Foundation
Thelonious Monk Institute of Jazz
Theatrical Education Group
The John & Marilyn Wells Family Foundation


The ASCAP Foundation
Bruder Toys America / The Caso Family
Fund Arts Now
Sheila, Dave and Sherry Gold Foundation
Twirly Girl / Jam and Bread Clothing / Michael and Cynthia Jamin


California Community Foundation,  De Paolera-Ciarleglio Award
established by Tom Breslin
Paul Getty Trust through the Getty Foundation*
LRG Management Company
The Walt Disney Company Foundation*

Under $999

Chevron Corporation*
DWCB 1984 Partners
Edison International*
The Meredith Corporation Foundation*
Quest Relocation Group, Inc.
Sony Pictures Entertainment*
United Way*

*Matching Corporations


Ovation Guild

Anonymous (1)
David and Ileana Angelo
Supervisor Kathryn Barger
Scott Bakula and Chelsea Field
Justin Eick and Madison Eginton
Frank Gehry and Berta Isabel Aguilera
Haim Productions, Inc.
Randall Lee and Stella Jeong
William H. Macy and Felicity Huffman
Scott and Valerie Lynn Milano
Matthew and Melinda Stahl Nix
Chip and Kathleen Rosenbloom
Izek and Aline Shomof


Anonymous (1)
Channing Dungey and Scott Power
Mark and Anita Mothersbaugh


Anonymous (4)
Michael Amundson and Kate Beyda
Tony and Daryl Barbieri
Erik Bertellotti and Pam Pierce
Bonjun and Soyeon Koo
Victor and Libby Boyce
The Caro-Lister Family
Mark and Miri Chais
Hai Chen and Linda Sun
Christopher and Amy Lindsay Chomyn
Peter Constantinides and Melina Kanakaredes
Howard Cott and Jill Beber Remez
Robbert and Corena De Klerk
Tessa DeRoy
Tim Gedemer
Margaret Goldman
Fred and Doris Goodill
Paul Hanneman
Family of Hanabi Copon
Naomi Hasak
Scott Hornbacher and Paige Fillion
Tomiko Iwata
The Jones Family
Julia Kornfield
Michael and Casey Williams Krubiner
James and Elizabeth Lancaster
Jason and Kate Leach
Miya and Akira Lippit
Ann Lopez
The Mauvezin Family
Paul and Michelle Mirkovich
David Nevins
Sam and Katja Newman
Dave Reitze and Isabelle Degremont
Vivian Rescalvo
Lee Rosenthal
Todd Sandler and Jana Winograde
Lisa Donn Sergi
Parke K. Skelton and Alison Morgan
Nancy Steingard
James and Christine Sumbi
Agnes Tao
Richard and Mary Ting
Marc Chiat and Anna Tugnoli
The Villard Family
Eileen Dorn and Michael Wallenstein
David and Monica Walsh
Adam and Debra Warshaw
Henry Wong and Andrea Lee Wang
Lyle and Timathea Shays Workman
Edward Yonek
Jonathan and Allison Zager


Anonymous (7)
Christian Andrews
Saralee M. Baldwin
Briana Beebe
The Benevity Community Impact Fund
Charles Block
Marc Cherry
Erik Clark
Victor Cole
Walter Conn and Heather Clark
Jefferson Crain and Mary Chambers
Victor Davila and Lynn Finkel
Rebecca De Mornay
Tim Dever
Greg Durkin
Michael Emerling and Linda Tanner
Wendy Engelberg
Harriet Fleming
Rick Fox
Russell Galipeau
Matt and Meg Gallagher
Pete and Suzie Gardner
William Glavin
Joel Goldberg and Margot Frankel
Meg Grosswendt
Randall Harris
Tony Hawk
Wayne and Yvonne Herron
David Hsu
Jack Hsu and Julie Yeh
Jeff and Kristi Johnson
Craig Kellman and Christine Griswold
Anne Jacoby and Chris Fria / RGP
Jenny Kim
Jin Kim
Roberta Kung
Nicole Lafferty
Anna Lee
Karen Yeon Lee
Robert Lemchen and Ooty Moorehead
Alejandro Lopez and Johanna Metzger
Richard Lynch
Peter and Loretta Mackenzie
Ginny Mancini
Meinhard E. and Ruth Mayer
Philip McCanless and Violet Aguilar-McCanless
Ed and Karen Miller
Alicia C. Millikan
Michael Mitchell and Katya Shaposhnik
Henry Moravec and Linda Varga
Mark and Deana Okohira
Jennifer Perez
Pati Pineiro-Goodenberger
The Prochaska Family
Bernie Reifkind and Sandy Landen
Al and Tanya Rodrigo
Aaron and Amy Rogers
Monica Rosenthal /
In Memory of Judith Dennehy Carman
Bill and Kara Roth
Peter and Sondra Toll Sepenuk
Mark and Susan Share
The Smiths
Bruce and Caroline Somers
Jiwon Song
Yelena Spaizman
Troy Takaki
Brett and Baudelia Taylor
Sarah Timberman
Mark Todd and Esther Pearl Watson
Freddie Wai-chi Tang
The Watson Family
Geoffrey and Hilary Wills
Naoko Yogi
Melissa Zafarana
Chester and Maggie Zahn
Qinping Zhang


Anonymous (8)
Shin An
The Andreas Family
Frank and Grace Antonides
Adrian Ashkenazy
Dave and Jill Askren
Blake Bailey and Gretchen Palmer
Marife Barraquio
Laurence Berman
Dianna Bernard
Terence Boga and Kimery Shelton
Chris and Shari Boyer
Aceanyer Brown
Iris Brossard
Frank Bryant and Heather Lehr
Dolores Caffaro
The Calamar Family
Trisha Cardoso
Brian Castile and Elmira Dianati
Weina Chen
Jim and Carol Chow
Laura Connelly
Michael and Marianne Cox
Bernard Cummings
Jeffrey Dollinger
Brent and Erin Donovan
The Estrada Family
Paul and Laurie Feig Family Trust
Lisa Filipelli
The Fiordaliso Family
Mark Freund and Trice Koopman
Kathleen Casey Gale
Kevin and Rosita Godycki
Miriam Ha
Victor and Laura Haddad
Mark and Tamara Hatwan
Krissy and Chesney Hawkes
Chantelle Hildreth
Jeff and Catie Huang
The Huizar Family
Paul Jacoby
Ward Jewell and Linda Zale
Lewis Klahr and Janie Geiser
Max and Janet Kozelchick
Anita LaFontaine
Brian and Candida League
Lee Family Trust
Gina Lee
The Mallens
Peter Marcuse
Barry and Jodi Meyer
Zachary and Charlene Moncrief
Peter and Aliza Murrieta
The Navarrete Family
Roger Neill
Mr. and Mrs. Peace
Judith Peinado
Paul Reed
Amanda Rogers
Draco Cornelius Rosa and Angela Alvarado
Sonya Rosenfeld
Dominick Rubalcava
Vanessa Ryder
Geraldine Ryerson Weld
Supervisor Hilda Solis
William Spry
James and Colleen Standish
Matt and Katie Tarses
Sara Tarses
David Tibballs and Bini Adams
The Urdiales Family
Susie Venegas
Wendy Wang
Ken Winick
Paul Wong and Joanne Jen
Margaret Yasuda


Anonymous (14)
Ramzi and Diane Abounassar
Virginia Adapon
Alan Arkatov
Roland Bacani
Wanda Bautista
Thomas L. and Judith Beckmen
Peter Begler and Shannon Timms
Theodore C. and Lynne Harris Bernstein
Ashley Chang
The Crumley Family
Susan Drange Lee
Elizabeth Dwyer
Patricia Espinosa
Raymond and Sara Goldstein
Christopher Grove and Janet Borrus
Eric and Virginia Gurrola
Jonathan Harris and Emily Eisenberg
Gordon Henderson and Abira Ali
Jillian Higgins
Ira Hurvitz and Szu-Wei Yang
Joyce Kelly-Brown
Allen Keller
Evelyn Kung
Jenny Lee
Jennifer Letscher
Jack and Susan Lewis
Warren Louis and Rose Chan
Sonia Luna
Aaron and Lesa MacEwan-Shaw
James Macdonald and Karen Rizzo
Russell and Daniela Milton
Robert and Laurie Niles
Alejandra Palacios
A.J. and Susan Pascale
Brian and Dawn A. Prestwich
Sarah M. Russin
Mark and Corrie Schaefer
David Sears
Norman and Barbara Sepenuk
Monika Spencer
Armen and Arpi Tamzarian
Steve Tatham and Mary Manofsky
Ann Marie Tengan
Rhonda Waller
Anacia Weiskittel-Carlson
The Weltman/Harris Family
Emily Williams
Helen Wong
Joana Zuaiter

Comments are closed.