The Arts High Foundation Guild

More and more, communities are exploring the role of philanthropy in maintaining arts education in public schools.  Toward that aim, the Arts High Foundation Guild was established to provide a channel through which private citizens may support the Foundation’s mission objectives.

In the fall of September 2008 a small group of arts education supporters met to consider how they could assist the Foundation in broadening its base of support.  The Arts High Foundation Guild was formed that evening through their leadership and enthusiasm.  In the months following, the Guild Leadership Committee hosted two successful events.  See more events >

The Arts High Foundation Guild Leadership Committee consists of:

Carolyn Baker
Sheila Bergman

Alexis Bilitch
Jan Cantwell
Elizabeth Daly
Cara Esposito

Mark Freund
Dorothy Grebelsky
Karen Guice
Julie Hite

Marcia Wilson Hobbs
Laurie Kaman
Brian & Dawn Prestwich

Ben and Delores Kerr
Trice Koopman
Ted Kotcheff
Margo Leonetti O’Connell
Michael O’Connell
Bill Ratner
Nancy Rossi
Bill Siddons
Shante Sposato
Charlotte Stone
William Weinberger


Comments are closed.